Contacts

Print Friendly

The Records and Registration Department maintains your academic record, helps with registration, coordinates graduation, and processes official transcript requests.

Records Office
704-922-6232
gcregistrar@gaston.edu

Alisa Roy, Director
704-922-6202
roy.alisa@gaston.edu

Anthony Pruitt, Assistant Director
704-922-6539
pruitt.anthony@gaston.edu

Leslie Best, Specialist
704-922-6210
best.leslie@gaston.edu

Khiem Villanueva, Specialist
704-922-6231
villanueva.khiem@gaston.edu

Laura Keener, Specialist
704-922-6214
keener.laura@gaston.edu

Ginger McGinnis, Specialist
704-922-6219
mcginnis.ginger@gaston.edu

Brian Shook, Specialist
704-922-6213
shook.brian@gaston.edu

Vicky Attaway, Continuing Education Specialist
704-922-6496
attaway.vicky@gaston.edu

Michelle Sullivan-Assistant Director for Continuing Education
704-922-6252
sullivan.michelle@gaston.edu