Contacts

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Dallas Campus

Business/Sponsorship Office

Candice MaddenAccounting Supervisor
Accounts Receivable, Sponsorships, and Cashiering (Business Office)
(704) 922-6208
Madden.Candice@gaston.edu

Crystal Jones
Business Office
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(704) 922-6435
Jones.CrystalD@gaston.edu

Elaina Stromberg
Business Office/Sponsorship Office
Accounting Specialist
(704) 923-8427
Stromberg.Elaina@gaston.edu

Shikera Moore
Accounting Supervisor
Payroll, Accounts Payable, and General Accounting
(704) 922-6413
Moore.Shikera@gaston.edu

Ashley Graham
Staff Accountant
(704) 922-2398
Graham.Ashley@gaston.edu

Sandy McClure
Sponsorship Office
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(704) 922-6410
Mcclure.Sandy@Gaston.edu

Lincoln Campus

Teresa Ellis
Business Office Cashier/Administrative Generalist
(704) 748-5211
Ellis.Teresa@gaston.edu