Contacts

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Dallas Campus

Bruce Cole
Controller
(704) 922-6309
Cole.Bruce@Gaston.edu

Shelly Alman
Assistant Controller
(704) 922-6208
Alman.Shelly@Gaston.edu

Ashley Graham
Staff Accountant
(704) 922-2398
Graham.Ashley@gaston.edu

Norma Brice
Accounting Supervisor
(704) 922-6413
Brice.Norma@gaston.edu

Crystal Jones
Business Office
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(704) 922-6435
Jones.CrystalD@gaston.edu

Sandy McClure
Sponsorship Office
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(704) 922-6410
Mcclure.Sandy@Gaston.edu

Elaina Stromberg
Business Office/Sponsorship Office
Accounting Specialist
(704) 923-8427
Stromberg.Elaina@gaston.edu

 

Lincoln Campus

Clarissa Metts
Business Office Cashier
(704) 748-5233
Metts.Clarissa@gaston.edu

Kimbrell Campus

Judy Brown-Estes
Business Office Cashier
(704) 825-6255
Estes.Judy@gaston.edu