Contacts

Print Friendly

Dallas Campus

Bruce Cole
Controller
(704) 922-6309
Cole.Bruce@Gaston.edu

Shelly Alman
Assistant Controller
(704) 922-6208
Alman.Shelly@Gaston.edu

Sherry Smith
Accountant
(704) 922-2398
Smith.Sherry@Gaston.edu

Tracy Barrett
Accountant
(704) 922-6413
Barrett.Tracy@Gaston.edu

Dotty Price
Business Office
Accounts Receivable Specialist / Payment Plan Coordinator
(704) 922-2259
Price.Dotty@Gaston.edu

Eric Johnson
Accountant
(704) 922-2452
Johnson.Eric@Gaston.edu

Crystal Jones
Sponsorship / Business Office
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(704) 922-6435
Jones.CrystalD@Gaston.edu

Sandy McClure
Sponsorship Office
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(704) 922-6410
Mcclure.Sandy@Gaston.edu

Lincoln Campus

Margaret Turner
Business Office Cashier
(704)748-1053
Turner.Margaret@Gaston.edu

Kimbrell Campus

Judy Brown-Estes
Business Office Cashier
(704)825-6255
Estes.Judy@Gaston.edu