Testing services are offered on all three campuses: Dallas, Lincoln, and Kimbrell. If you have questions or concerns feel free to contact one of our testing center staff.

Contacts

Print Friendly

Dallas Campus

Testing Center Reception: 704-922-2433

Vickie Hoke, Coordinator of Testing
704-922-2230
hoke.vickie@gaston.edu

Lisa Green, Part-Time Testing Specialist
704-922-2375
green.lisa@gaston.edu

Jennifer Nichols, Director of Enrollment Management & Counseling
704-922-6223
nichols.jennifer@gaston.edu

Lincoln Campus

Patricia Robinson, Part-Time Student Services Specialist
704-748-5217
robinson.patricia@gaston.edu

Shamere Morrison, Counselor – Lincoln Campus
704-748-5209
morrison.shamere@gaston.edu

Kimbrell Campus

Nichole Malloy, Enrollment Services Associate
704-825-6269
malloy.nichole@gaston.edu