Contact Us

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

For more information, please contact:

 

Dallas Campus

Dr. Jennifer Nichols, Director of Educational Partnerships
704-922-6482
nichols.jennifer@gaston.edu

Gaston County Private and Charter Schools; Highland School of Technology
Becky Smykowski, Coordinator of Educational Partnerships
704-922-6297
smykowski.becky@gaston.edu

Forestview, South Point, and Stuart Cramer High Schools
Kymme Barber, CCP Success and Outreach Coordinator
704-923-8423
barber.kymme@gaston.edu

Ashbrook, Cherryville, and East Gaston High Schools
Terri “Lisa” Young, CCP Success and Outreach Coordinator
704-922-2229
young.terri@gaston.edu

 

Lincoln Campus

Lincoln County Private Schools; North Lincoln High School
Gail Ford, Assistant Dean
704-748-5207
ford.gail@gaston.edu

Home Schools, Lincoln Charter School, and East Lincoln High School
Cassey Wright, CCP Success & Outreach Coordinator
704-748-5212
wright.cassey@gaston.edu

 

DISABILITY AND SPECIAL NEEDS RESOURCES

Gaston College is committed to providing equal access to higher education for individuals with disabilities. For further information regarding resources, please click here.