Library Contact Information

Morris Library – Main number (704) 922-6359

Lincoln Campus Library – Main number (704) 748-5244


Sandi Armstrong, Public Services Assistant (Lincoln Campus Library)
704-748-5244
armstrong.saundra@gaston.edu

Rita Bauknight, Public Services Specialist (Lincoln Campus Library)
704-748-5244
bauknight.rita@gaston.edu

Andrew Collins, Digital Services Librarian (Morris Library)
704-922-2247
collins.andrew@gaston.edu

Dr. Harry Cooke, Director of Libraries (Morris Library)
704-922-6355
cooke.harry@gaston.edu

Calvin Craig, Dean of Learning Resources, College Archivist (Morris Library)
704-922-6357
craig.calvin@gaston.edu

Harriet Dameron, Secretary/Library Technician (Morris Library)
704-922-6356
dameron.harriet@gaston.edu

Sharon Hedgepeth, Technical Services Specialist (Morris Library)
704-922-6361
hedgepeth.sharon@gaston.edu

Patricia Hull, Circulation Manager (Morris Library)
704-922-6358
hull.patricia@gaston.edu

Pamela Mason, Evening Circulation Assistant (Morris Library)
704-922-6359
mason.pamela@gaston.edu

Whit Preston, Information Access Librarian (Morris Library)
704-922-6359
preston.whit@gaston.edu

Patty Shatsoff, Evening Circulation Assistant (Morris Library)
704-922-6359
shatsoff.patricia@gaston.edu

Bailey Standridge, Learning Resources Specialist (Morris Library)
704-922-6359
standridge.elizabeth@gaston.edu


Print Friendly, PDF & Email