Library Contact Information

Morris Library – Main number (704) 922-6359

Lincoln Campus Library – Main number (704) 748-5244

Kimbrell Campus Library – Main number (704) 825-6278

 


 

Rita Bauknight, Public Services Specialist (Lincoln Campus Library)
704-748-5244
bauknight.rita@gaston.edu

Heidi Briggs, Public Services Assistant (Kimbrell Campus Library)
704-825-6278
briggs.heidi@gaston.edu

Sheila Bolinger, Public Services Assistant (Kimbrell Campus Library)
704-825-6278
bolinger.sheila@gaston.edu

Kaleb Caldwell, Public Services Assistant (Lincoln Campus Library)
704-748-5244

Dr. Harry Cooke, Director of Libraries (Morris Library)
704-922-6355
cooke.harry@gaston.edu

Calvin Craig, Information Access Librarian (Morris Library)
704-922-6357
craig.calvin@gaston.edu

Harriet Dameron, Secretary/Library Technician (Morris Library)
704-922-6356
dameron.harriet@gaston.edu

Lance Hamm, Public Services Assistant  (Lincoln Campus Library)
704-748-5244
hamm.lance@gaston.edu

Sharon Hedgepeth, Technical Services Specialist (Morris Library)
704-922-6361
hedgepeth.sharon@gaston.edu

Pamela Mason, Evening Public Services Assistant (Morris Library)
704-922-6359
mason.pamela@gaston.edu

Jody Mosteller, Coordinator – Library Services  (Morris Library)
704-922-2393
mosteller.jody@gaston.edu

Russell Paul, Evening Public Services Assistant (Morris Library)
704-922-6359
paul.russell@gaston.edu

Whit Preston, Adjunct Evening Librarian (Morris Library)
704-922-6359
preston.whit@gaston.edu

Libby Stone, Public Services Librarian; OCLC Interlibrary Loan (Morris Library)
704-922-6358
stone.libby@gaston.edu


Print Friendly, PDF & Email