For customized training/textiles 101 information, please contact:

For course information and class schedules please contact Emily Hansley at hansley.emily@gaston.edu

Melt Extrusion

Chris Saunders
Lead Extrusion Specialist
saunders.chris@gaston.edu
704.825.5003

Charles Reid
Polymer and Extrusion Technician
Reid.charles@gaston.edu
704.825.5003

Tyler Medlin
Extrusion Specialist
Medlin.tyler@gaston.edu
704.825.5003

Yarn Processing/Weaving

Chris Perkins
Process Coordinator/Product Development Specialist
perkins.chris@gaston.edu
704.825.6259

Jeffery “Lee” Allison
Process Specialist – Fabric Formation Lab
allison.jeffery@gaston.edu

Dye Laboratory

Jerome Harris
Sr. Dyeing & Finishing Specialist
Harris.jerome@gaston.edu
704.825.6268

Analytical Chemistry

Rick Stahl
Sr. Analytical Chemist
ttcanalyticallab@ymail.com
704.825.6265

Denisha Guy
Chemical Lab Specialist                                                                                                                        704.825.6263
guy.denisha@gaston.edu

Maria Curry
Textile Chemist
curry.maria@gaston.edu
704.825.6296

Microscopy

Leslie Berryhill Taft
Sr. Microscopist/Materials Engineer
ttcmicro@yahoo.com
704.825.6293

Katrina Penegar
Testing Lab Supervisor/Microscopist
ttcmicro@yahoo.com
704.825.6292

Jim Taft
Process Specialist (Flammability) & Lab Specialist
ttcmicro@yahoo.com
704.825.6298

Physical Testing

Alicia Stevenson
Physical Testing Specialist
stevenson.alicia@gaston.edu
704.825.6288

Denisha Guy
Chemical Lab Specialist
guy.denisha@gaston.edu
704.825.6288

Monét Freeman
Physical Testing Specialist
freeman.monet@gaston.edu
704.825.6288

Address:

7220 Wilkinson Blvd
Belmont, North Carolina 28012
Phone (704) 825-3737

Find us on Facebook!

Link to Work Request Form

Print Friendly, PDF & Email