Athletics

Athletics

Gaston College Athletics

Gaston College athletics is set to return in a big way this Fall. After 50 years on the bench, the College is kicking sports into overdrive with six new teams:

Recruiting

Recruiting for 2021-2022 athletics is underway. Gaston College is a member of the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA). Contact coaches listed below for the sport you are interested in.

Contacts

John Horshok, Director Athletic Program Development and Sports Marketing
horshok.john@gaston.edu
336.209.2318

David “Dickey” Nutt, Athletic Director/Basketball Coach
nutt.david@gaston.edu

Shohn Doty, Baseball Coach
doty.shohn@gaston.edu

Michael Steuerwald, Softball Coach
steuerwald.michael@gaston.edu

Jamie Rosser, Cross-Country Coach
rosser.jamie@gaston.edu

Rachel Noreika, Beach Volleyball Coach
noreika.rachel@gaston.edu

Gaston College Athletics Website Coming Soon. 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email