The Counseling and Advising staff will be glad to help you with any questions you may have regarding academic advising, career guidance, or academic support services. Please call or e-mail us using the contact information provided below.

Contacts

Counseling Center Staff Contacts

Print Friendly

Staff Contacts

Academic Advisor
Sherri Chavis
(704) 922-6221
chavis.sherri@gaston.edu

Academic Advisor
Randy Clemmer
(704) 922-2400
clemmer.charles@gaston.edu

Academic Advisor
Katie Fraley
(704) 922-6225
fraley.kathleen@gaston.edu

Counselor
Lis Doggett
(704) 922-6222
doggett.lis@gaston.edu

Special Needs Counselor
Damon Murray
(704) 922-6224
murray.damon@gaston.edu

Admissions Coordinator for Health Programs
Jill Coy
(704) 922-6369
coy.jill@gaston.edu

Secretary, Student Services (Counseling)
Debbie Van Scyoc
(704) 922-6220
vanscyoc.deborah@gaston.edu

Counselor (Lincoln Campus)
Shamere Carpenter
(704) 748-5209
carpenter.shamere@gaston.edu

Enrollment Services Associate (Kimbrell Campus)
Nichole Malloy
(704) 825-6269, Ext. 4269
malloy.nichole@gaston.edu

Assistant Director Enrollment Management & Counseling
Tanisha Williams
704-922-6220
williams.tanisha@gaston.edu

Director of Enrollment Management & Counseling
Jennifer Nichols
704-922-6220
nichols.jennifer@gaston.edu