conted ed Gaston College - Got a Question? Ask GC Welcome to Gaston College - Opportunities For Life

Future Students |  Student Resources |  Programs |  EWD/Continuing Education |  Online Learning



HomeEWD/Continuing Education > EWD/CE Staff

EWD/CE Contacts


Vice President for Economic and Workforce Development

922-6266

DSC 104

 

Sigmon, Debbie
Administrative Assistant,
Vice President for Economic and Workforce Development

922-6476

DSC 104

 sigmon.debbie@gaston.edu

Less, Dr. Karen
Dean,
Continuing Education and Public Safety

922-6315

DSC 201

 less.karen@gaston.edu

Faust, Carol
Administrative Assistant,
Dean, Continuing Education and Public Safety

922-6521

DSC 201

 faust.carol@gaston.edu

Ammons, Jackie
Instructor/Coordinator, Childcare Workforce Development/Teacher Renewal

922-2241

DSC 112

 ammons.jacqueline@gaston.edu

Attaway, Vicky
Registration and Records Specialist

922-6496

DSC 113

 attaway.vicky@gaston.edu

Blake, Donna
CRC and Workforce
Training Specialist

922-2267
or
853-5328
ext 237

LIF 112 B
or
ESC/JobLink

 blake.donna@gaston.edu

Bradley, Doug
Instructor/Coordinator for Business and Industry

922-6288

DSC 204

 bradley.douglas@gaston.edu

Burnham, Helene
Administrative Assistant/ Event Planner,
Learning Solutions Center

922-2226

ML 204

 burnham.helene@gaston.edu

Butler, Belinda
Secretary,
Life Skills

922-6545

LIF 101 A

 butler.belinda@gaston.edu

Cash, Cynthia
Secretary,
Corporate Education/ Small Business Center

922-6447

DSC 221

 cash.cynthia@gaston.edu

Caughey, Shane
Qualified Assistant, Criminal Justice Academy

922-6255

APS 107

 caughey.shane@gaston.edu

Crisp, Josh
Director, RESTC/
Fire and Rescue Training

922-6258

APS 100

 crisp.josh@gaston.edu

 

Crosby, Dennis
Director,
BLET/Criminal Justice Academy

922-6595

APS 106

 crosby.dennis@gaston.edu 

Crutchfield, Jay
Web Developer,
Learning Solutions Center

704-526-9613

BioNetwork
Capstone Center, Raleigh

 crutchfiled.jay@gaston.edu

Davis, Ann
Assistant/Coordinator RESTC

922-6256

APS 102

 davis.ann@gaston.edu

Farmer, Marty
Data Entry Specialist

922-6254

DSC 115

 farmer.marty@gaston.edu

Faust, Bill
Instructor, EMS Education

922-6590 APS 109  faust.bill@gaston.edu

Glenn, Ethel
Assessment and
Retention Specialist,
Life Skills

922-6461

LIF 112 C

 glenn.ethel@gaston.edu

Graham, Rusty
Instructor, Fire Protection/
Emergency Preparedness

922-2360

APS 119 A

 graham.rusty@gaston.edu

Graves, Vicky 
Basic Skills Student Success Counselor 

922-2268

LIF 116 D

 graves.vicky@gaston.edu

Hissom, Debra
Chief GED Examiner/
Testing Coordinator

922-6321

CAS 213

 hissom.debra@gaston.edu

Hollars, Beth
Director,
Community Education

922-6250

DSC 221 C

 hollars.beth@gaston.edu

Hopper, Nancy
Coordinator, CE
Registration and Records

922-6252

DSC 114

 hopper.nancy@gaston.edu

Houser, Emily
Class Auditor
922-6347 DSC 118  houser.emily@gaston.edu
Hovis, Helen
Secretary,
RESTC/
Fire and Rescue Training

922-6257

APS 101

 hovis.helen@gaston.edu

Hoyle, Gail
Secretary,
Community Education
922-6251 DSC 202  hoyle.gail@gaston.edu

Hoyle, Melanie
Facilitator,
BLET/Criminal Justice Academy

922-6531

APS 105

 hoyle.melanie@gaston.edu

 

Jackson, DeRee
Coordinator,
Adult High School

922-6319

LIF 101 C

 jackson.deree@gaston.edu

Joyner, Bill
Coordinator of Special Projects, Learning Solutions Center
336-838-6505  Wilkes Community College  bill.joyner@wilkescc.edu
Keller, Mike
Instructor, Department for
EMS Education
922-2232 APS 108  keller.michael@gaston.edu

Lambert, Holly
Secretary, Community Ed

 922-6353

 DSC 203

 lambert.holly@gaston.edu

Mackey, Leah
Assistant Coordinator,
Basic Skills

922-6318

LIF 101 B

 mackey.leah@gaston.edu

 

Matheson, James
E-Learning Developer,
Learning Solutions Center

919-389-
1880

BioNetwork Capstone Center, Raleigh  mathesonj@ncbionetwork.org

McClellan, Dan
E-Learning Coordinator,
Learning Solutions Center

922-2260

ML 204

 mcclellan.dan@gaston.edu

McLain, Rebecca
Director,
Life Skills

922-6352

LIF 101 A

 mclain.rebecca@gaston.edu

Metcalfe, Diane
Director,
Corporate Education

922-6448

DSC 221 B

 metcalfe.diane@gaston.edu

Morrow, Laurel
Coordinator,
Human Resources Development (HRD)

922-6547

LIF 112 A

 morrow.laurel@gaston.edu
Payseur, Delores
Assistant Coordinator,
Basic Skills

748-5206

LC 104

 payseur.delores@gaston.edu

Propst, Tonya
Secretary,
Life Skills,
Lincoln Campus

748-5205

LC 102

 propst.tonya@gaston.edu

Puente, Chris
Project Manager,
Learning Solutions Center

 

BioNetwork Capstone Center,  Raleigh 

 puente.chris@gaston.edu

Rivers, Brad
Director,
Small Business Center

922-6449

DSC 221 A

 rivers.brad@gaston.edu

Shoaf, Vernon
Director,
Learning Solutions Center

922-2228

ML 205

 shoaf.vernon@gaston.edu

Spitler, Kent
Director,Department for
EMS Education

922-6249

APS 103

 spitler.kent@gaston.edu

 
Stafford, Velma
Secretary, Department for EMS Education
922-6241 APS 104  stafford.velma@gaston.edu

White, Marie
Secretary, Human Resources Development (HRD)

922-6546

LIF 112

 white.marie@gaston.edu

Woodall, Lisa
Coordinator,
ABE/GED 

922-6320

LIF 101 D

 woodall.lisa@gaston.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered By Revize  Login