contact Gaston College - Got a Question? Ask GC Welcome to Gaston College - Opportunities For Life

Future Students |  Student Resources |  Programs |  EWD/Continuing Education |  Online Learning



Home > Engineering and Industrial Technology

Engineering & Industrial Technologies Department Contacts


Below is a listing of Engineering & Industrial Technology Program chairpersons and coordinators.

Name: Program:  Office: Phone:

E-Mail

Virgil Cox

Dean

 

CET-104B 922-6295 cox.virgil@gaston.edu
Dr. George Hendricks

Associate Dean

 

CET-209B 922-6305 hendricks.george@gaston.edu
Jeff Switzer

Administrative Assistant- Industrial Div.

 

PTI-102 922-6381  switzer.jeffrey@gaston.edu
Janie Cooper

Administrative Assistant- Engineering Div.

 

CET-104 922-6296  cooper.janie@gaston.edu
Doug Mabry

Air Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration Technolgy

 

PTI-105D 922-6383 mabry.doug@gaston.edu
Jayne Ross

Architectural Technology

 

PTI-105A 922-6389 ross.jayne@gaston.edu
Mike Cloninger

Automotive Systems Technology

 

PTI-105C 922-6388 cloninger.mike@gaston.edu
Scotty Brooks

Civil Engineering Technology 

 

CET-105B 922-6299 brooks.scotty@gaston.edu
Stacey Bradley

Electrical/Electronics Technology
Electronics Engineering Technology
Computer Engineering Technology

 

 CET-209C 922-6302 bradley.stacey@gaston.edu
Donna English

Industrial Systems Technology

General Occupational Technology

 

 PTI-105B 922-6398 english.donna@gaston.edu
Steve Stokes

Computer-Integrated Machining Technology

 

 PTI-113C 922-6395 stokes.steve@gaston.edu
Thomas Nortey

Mechanical Engineering
Technology

 

 CET-216 922-6306 nortey.thomas@gaston.edu
Tom Whitaker

Welding Technology

 

 PTI-108B 922.6397 whitaker.tom@gaston.edu
Powered By Revize  Login