contact Gaston College - Got a Question? Ask GC Welcome to Gaston College - Opportunities For Life

Future Students |  Student Resources |  Programs |  EWD/Continuing Education |  Online Learning



Home > Health Education

Health Education Department Contacts


Please see the contact list below for further information regarding Health programs.

 

Department

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email

Cosmetology

Kim Branch

Secretary

704.748.5221

branch.kimberly@gaston.edu

BreAnne Walker

Department Chair

704.748.5255

walker.breanne@gaston.edu

Dietetic
Programs

Peggy Grigg

Secretary

704.922.6377

grigg.peggy@gaston.edu

Dana Rudisill

Program Coordinator

704.922.2279

Rudisill.dana@gaston.edu

Health &
Fitness Sciences

Peggy Grigg

Secretary

704.922.6377

grigg.peggy@gaston.edu 

Jacob Surratt

Program Coordinator

704.922.2283

surratt.jacob@gaston.edu

Medical
Assisting

Peggy Grigg

Secretary

704.922.6377

grigg.peggy@gaston.edu

Lynn Nichols

Program Coordinator

704.922.6465

nichols.lynn@gaston.edu

Nursing
Assistant

Danielle Kahne

Secretary

704.922.2275

kahne.danielle@gaston.edu

Jane Duncan

Department Chair

704.922.6372

duncan.jane@gaston.edu

LPN

Kim Branch

Secretary

704.748.5221

branch.kimberly@gaston.edu

Leslie Pressley

Department Chair

704.748.5220

pressley.leslie@gaston.edu

Associate
Degree Nursing

Barbara Burgess

Secretary

704.922.6469

burgess.barbara@gaston.edu

Dianne George

Department Chair

704.922.6487

george.dianne@gaston.edu

LPN-RN

Barbara Burgess

Secretary

704.922.6469

burgess.barbara@gaston.edu

Phonzie Childers

Program Coordinator

704.922.2314

childers.phonzie@gaston.edu

Phlebotomy

Peggy Grigg

Secretary

704.922.6377

grigg.peggy@gaston.edu

Lynn Nichols

Program Coordinator

704.922.6465

nichols.lynn@gaston.edu

Therapeutic
Massage

Peggy Grigg

Secretary

704.922.6377

grigg.peggy@gaston.edu

Monica Phillips

Program Director

704.922.2270

phillips.monica@gaston.edu

Veterinary
Technician

Barbara Burgess

Secretary

704.922.6469

burgess.barbara@gaston.edu

Kristine Blankenship

Department Chair

704.922.6524

blankenship.kristine@gaston.edu

 

Powered By Revize  Login