contact Gaston College - Got a Question? Ask GC Welcome to Gaston College - Opportunities For Life

Future Students |  Student Resources |  Programs |  EWD/Continuing Education |  Online Learning



Home > Business and Information Technology

Business & Information Technology Department Contacts

 

Below is a listing of Gaston College Program Departments and Chairperson.

Name: Department: Phone:

EMail

Michelle Byrd Dean 704-922-6262 byrd.michelle@gaston.edu
Dr. Deborah Hudson Associate Dean

704-922-6277

hudson.deborah@gaston.edu
Joy Bruce Department Chair - Accounting 704-922-6265 bruce.joy@gaston.edu
Leslie Martin Department Chair- Office Administration 704-922-6284 martin.leslie@gaston.edu
Jeremy Railton Department Chair - Business 704-922-6404 railton.jeremy@gaston.edu
Mark Shellman Department Chair - Information/Internet/Networking Technology 704-922-6278 shellman.mark@gaston.edu

 

topTop


Powered By Revize  Login