contact Gaston College - Got a Question? Ask GC Welcome to Gaston College - Opportunities For Life

Future Students |  Student Resources |  Programs |  EWD/Continuing Education |  Online Learning



Home > Arts and Sciences

Arts and Sciences Department Contacts


Below is a listing of Gaston College Arts and Sciences Program Departments and Chairpersons.

 

Name: Department: Phone:

EMail

Heather Woodson Dean 922-6310 woodson.heather@gaston.edu
Joe Cagle Paralegal Coordinator
922-6289 cagle.joe@gaston.edu
Cherry Deal
Developmental Education 922-6569 deal.cherry@gaston.edu
Ann Elliott

Applied Social Sciences

922-2382 eliott.ann@gaston.edu
Dr. Joe Argent Arts & Communications 922-6324 argent.joe@gaston.edu
Bill Burgin Math 922-6456 burgin.bill@gaston.edu
Dr. Melissa Armstrong Sciences 922-6458 armstrong.melissa@gaston.edu
Bob Blanton Social/Behavioral Sciences 922-6339 blanton.bob@gaston.edu
Robert Maier Broadcasting & Production Coordinator 922-6291 maier.robert@gaston.edu
Tonia Broome Associate Dean 922-6503 broome.tonia@gaston.edu
Eileen Yantz Early Childhood Education Coordinator 922-6533 yantz.eileen@gaston.edu
Dr. Kelly Sutton Human Servies Coordinator 825-3737 elliott.ann@gaston.edu
Calvin Shaw Criminal Justice Coordinator 922-6270 shaw.calvin@gaston.edu
Anat Lev Biotechnology Coordinator 922-6336 lev.anat@gaston.edu
Stephanie Osborne Writing Center Coordinator 922-6324 osborne.stephanie@gaston.edu

 

Powered By Revize  Login