employment Gaston College - Got a Question? Ask GC Welcome to Gaston College - Opportunities For Life

Future Students |  Student Resources |  Programs |  EWD/Continuing Education |  Online Learning



HomeEmployment > Contacts

Contacts

Applications can be picked up from or mailed to:

OFFICE OF HUMAN RESOURCES AND SAFETY
Campus Box 2
Beam Administration Building
201 Highway 321 South
Dallas, NC 28034-1499
Fax No. (704) 922-2330

If you have questions, please contact any one of our staff members listed below:

Todd A. Baney, Director of Human Resources and Safety
(704) 922-6485
baney.todd@gaston.edu

Carol Denton, Assistant Director of Human Resources
(704) 922-6484
denton.carol@gaston.edu

Jamye Exton, Administrative Assistant
(704) 922-2381
exton.jamye@gaston.edu

Wray Rankin, Safety Coordinator
(704) 922-2266
rankin.wray@gaston.edu

Debra Riggs, Human Resources Assistant/Secretary
(704) 922.6286
riggs.debra@gaston.edu

Vickie Sanders , Secretary/Receptionist
(704) 922-2234
sanders.vickie@gaston.edu

June Stromberg, Human Resources Specialist
(704) 922-6204
stromberg.june@gaston.edu  

Job Line
(704) 922-6483
Powered By Revize  Login