The Office Administration Program curriculum offers four programs of study designed to prepare you for a variety of careers in office administration.  The programs of study include: Office Administration-General, Office Administration-Legal Office, Office Administration-Office Finance, and Office Administration-Office Software Specialist.

Office Administration

Programs of Study

For more information, including a description of the program, Program Learning Outcomes, and the requirements to earn an associate degree, diploma, and/or certification, click on the program name below. 

Associate of Applied Science

Diplomas

Certificates

 

Contact Information 

Leslie Martin, Chair
martin.leslie@gaston.edu
(704)922.6284

Rebecca Anthony, Faculty
anthony.rebecca@gaston.edu
(704)922.6287

Penny Brower, Faculty
brower.penny@gaston.edu
(704)922.2356

Angela Painter, Faculty
painter.angela@gaston.edu
(704)922.2317

Sue Shellman, Program Coordinator
shellman.sue@gaston.edu
(704)922.6285

Dr. Teresa Worthy, Faculty
worthy.teresa@gaston.edu
(704)922.6325

 

Print Friendly