Welcome from the Dean

View Our
Business & Information Technology
Programs

Welcome to the Business and Information Technology Division.  Our purpose is to provide innovative, quality instruction and support services for programs within this division. We strive to promote and provide work-based learning opportunities and maintain positive relations with business and industry within our community.

image1 The  Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP) recognizes most Gaston College Business and Information Technology Associate Degree programs for accreditation.

Home

Business and Information Technology Division Contact Information:

Interim Dean:
Lisa Albright-Jurs, J.D.
(704)922-2256
jurs.lisa@gaston.edu

Interim Associate Dean:
Jamie Conrad
(704)922-6307
conrad.jamie@gaston.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Karen Jenkins
(704)922-6263
jenkins.karen@gaston.edu

Administrative Support:
Kathleen Lindsey
(704)922-6277
lindsey.kathleen@gaston.edu

Accounting Chair:
Jeremy Railton
(704)922-6404
railton.jeremy@gaston.edu

Business Administration Chair:
Jeremy Railton
(704)922-6404
railton.jeremy@gaston.edu

Criminal Justice and Paralegal Studies Chair:
Calvin Shaw
(704)922-6270
shaw.calvin@gaston.edu

Information Technology Chair:
Dr. Mark Shellman
(704)922-6278
shellman.mark@gaston.edu

Office and Medical Office Administration Chair:
Leslie Martin
(704)922-6284
martin.leslie@gaston.edu

Print Friendly