about us Gaston College - Got a Question? Ask GC Welcome to Gaston College - Opportunities For Life

Future Students |  Student Resources |  Programs |  EWD/Continuing Education |  Online Learning



Home > Board Meeting Schedule

Board of Trustees Meetings

 


 

Board Meetings

Board meetings are scheduled on the fourth Monday at 4:00 p.m. unless noted.  

2013

2014

Monday, August 26, 2013

Monday, March 24, 2014

Monday, September 23, 2013

Monday May 12, 2014

Monday, November 18, 2013 – Early Due to Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, June 23, 2014

Board Retreat
February 7, 2014, 8:00 a.m., Location to be determined.

Finance and Facilities Committees 

Finance and Facilities Committee Meetings are scheduled on the third Monday at 3 p.m. unless otherwise noted.  

2013

2014

Monday, August 19, 2013

Monday, March 17, 2014

Monday, September 16, 2013

Monday, May 5, 2014

Monday, November 11, 2013

Monday, June 16, 2014

 

Campus Affairs Committee

Meets as needed.

  

Graduation

May 16, 2014, 7 p.m.- Bojangles Coliseum. 

State Meetings 

NCACCT Leadership Seminar

ACCT Leadership Congress

ACCT Nat. Legislative Summit

NCACCT Law Seminar  

September 4 - 6, 2013

October 2 - 5, 2013

February 10 - 13, 2014

April 9 - 11, 2014

Wilmington, NC

Seattle, WA

Washington, D.C.

Raleigh, NC

Mandated training sessions will be available at the above meetings:  orientation for new and reappointed trustees, and ethics certification/recertification.

Back to top

Powered By Revize  Login